Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
 

Management / MBA: Politics, Policy, Laws and Polls

Example of recent articles on Public Policy

Here is an example of peer reviewed articles that were recently added to the journal named  Public Administration Review.

Loading ...

Finding journal articles about Public administration, Public policy, Laws and Polls

  • Politics Collection - Indexing & abstracting for political science, political structures, public policy, public administration, government relations, governmental effectiveness, nonprofit organizations and international relations. Provides selective coverage of magazine and journal articles, books, book reviews, conference proceedings, government documents, and statistical directories. Comprehensive coverage of academic & scholarly journals.  Includes full text access to doctoral dissertations within the subject realms of this database.
  • Legal databases courtesy of WU's Law Library  - students and faculty from AGSM and CAS can access over 20 full text databases of Federal & State laws, court cases, appellate courts, as well as covering the executive & legislative bodies at the federal level and across all 50 states.  Many federal administrative & regulatory agencies are also covered by this specialized array of databases. 
  • How to Find Polling Information - Hatfield Library's guide to public opinion polls, as well as links to several databases that carry results of noteworthy pollsters.

Gary Klein (Reference Librarian)