Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
 

Government Information: Articles

How To Find Articles

If an article is not available in full-text, click the "Find It!" button.  Find it at Willamette

This will check if we have access through a different database and our print collection. 

If we do not have access, you will be given an option to order it through Interlibrary Loan (ILL).  Fill out the form and click "Submit." It takes about 2 business days to get articles.

MetaLib

MetaLib is a federated search engine that searches multiple U.S. Federal government databases, retrieving reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources available online.

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)

Academic Search Complete provides full text for more than 8,500 academic, social sciences, humanities, general science, education and multi-cultural journals. It offers indexing and abstracts for nearly 12,500 journals. Over 7,300 of the full text journals are peer reviewed.

Academic Search Complete
Limit Your Results

Military & Government Collection (EBSCO)

Military & Government Collection offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government. It has a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of these sites. There are nearly 300 full-text journals and periodicals, with indexing and abstracts for more than 400 journals.

Military & Government Coll.
Limit Your Results