Due to the system-wide network outage, some of the resources on this guide will not work--this particularly impacts database access. Alternative access has been established for some, but not all resources; for more information, go to this guide: https://libguides.willamette.edu/access
Apologies for the inconvenience!
Dictionary of Literary Biography
Europa World Year Book 2012 by 
Political Handbook of the World 2012 by 
The Statesman's Yearbook 2013 by 
Global Studies: Latin America and the Caribbean by 
Global Development Finance 2010 by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History by Below are key reference books that provide a general overview of a topic or help identify synonyms, related terms, or basic data. These sources often include references and lists of further readings.
Latin American Writers
Encyclopedia of Latin American Literature by 
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture
Encyclopedia of Mexico : History, Society & Culture
Encyclopedia of Contemporary Latin American and Caribbean Cultures
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of Women's Issues Worldwide: Central and South America by 
Mesoamerican Cultures by 
The Gods and Symbols of Ancient Mexico and the Maya by 
Encyclopedia of World Environmental History by 
Indigenous Peoples and Environmental Issues
The Encyclopedia of World Cultures by 
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol and Addictive Behavior by 
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of World Folklore and Folklife by 
The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music: South America, Mexico, Central America, and the Caribbean by 
The World Encyclopedia of Contemporary Theatre: The Americas
The Encyclopedia of Latin American and Caribbean Art by 
Encyclopedia of Nineteenth-Century Photography by 
Encyclopedia of Twentieth-Century Photography by 
Spanish Women Writers by 
The Oxford Companion to Spanish Literature by 
Encyclopedia of Contemporary Spanish Culture by 
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of Women's Issues Worldwide: Europe by 
The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians by 