Mostly fulltext. This general science database is strong in the geographic, environmental, and health sciences.
Abstracts & fulltext. PubMed is an international database that focuses the health and medical sciences, and is particularly strong in human-related diseases.
Mostly fulltext. This is a general interdisciplinary database that covers both health (disease) and environmental topics.
Click the "Find It!" button to check for access via different databases or request through Interlibrary Loan (ILL).
View all databases for geography & environmental articles and health articles.
Journals in the library collection
Search for a journal title or browse journals by category
Use variations of the keywords:
COVID and Gender, COVID and Women, COVID and Environment, COVID and Economics, COVID and Society, etc.
Other ideas: Disease, Natural Disaster, Earthquake, Dust Storm, Tsunami, Rural, Medical Service, Depression, Health Care, etc.
Use variations of the keywords:
COVID and Gender, COVID and Women, COVID and Environment, COVID and Economics, COVID and Society, etc.
Other ideas: Disease, Natural Disaster, Earthquake, Dust Storm, Tsunami, Rural, Medical Service, Depression, Health Care, etc.
Use variations of the keywords:
COVID and Gender, COVID and Women, COVID and Environment, COVID and Economics, COVID and Society, etc.
Other ideas: Disease, Natural Disaster, Earthquake, Dust Storm, Tsunami, Rural, Medical Service, Depression, Health Care, etc.
Use variations of the keywords:
COVID and Gender, COVID and Women, COVID and Environment, COVID and Economics, COVID and Society, etc.
Other ideas: Disease, Natural Disaster, Earthquake, Dust Storm, Tsunami, Rural, Medical Service, Depression, Health Care, etc.