Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
 

IDS 101: Climate, Race, Economy: Articles


undefined

How to Find Articles

  1. Use the databases listed on this page to find articles.
     
  2. If it is not available in full-text, click the "Find It!" button.  We might have e-access another way or have it in print. 
  3. If we do not have it, order the article through Interlibrary Loan (ILL).

If you are off-campus, you will be prompted for your Willamette username & password.

Google Scholar

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. You can customize Google Scholar to recognize Willamette-owned materials (visit our Google Scholar page for more info).

Google Scholar Search

CQ Researcher

Just Starting Your Research?

Start with this database when looking for articles in this subject area.

Pertinent Subject Databases

More Article Databases at WU

If you need to branch out to different areas of research, try some of the other databases that Willamette offers. The databases are grouped by subject strengths and importance to Willamette's academic departments. 

Other databases at Willamette

Finding Newspaper Articles

The databases listed below provide access to articles from a variety of newspapers and will help you locate a mainstream newspaper article.