Outlive: The Science and Art of Longevity by 
Breaking the Age Code: How Your Beliefs About Aging Determine How Long & Well You Live by 
Population and the Japanese economy : longevity, innovation, and economic growth by 
Radical Longevity: The Powerful Plan to Sharpen Your Brain, Strengthen Your Body, and Reverse the Symptoms of Aging by 
Aging and Human Longevity by 
America the Wise: The Longevity Revolution and the True Wealth of Nations by 
The Era of Longevity: Transformation of Aging, Health and Wealth by 
Longevity, lifestyles and eating : The importance of education by 
New Models for Managing Longevity Risk: Public-Private Partnerships by 
Health, United States, Annual Report by 
Encyclopedia of Aging by 
CRC Desk Reference for Nutrition by 
Toward Safer Food: Perspectives on Risk and Priority Setting by Find Books, Movies, Articles, and More
Click on any class to view subclasses in an interactive PDF format. View building map
B -- Philosophy, Psychology, Religion
C -- Auxiliary Sciences of History
Academic Search Complete is an interdisciplinary databases that provides full text access to 8,500+ academic journals in the sciences, social sciences, humanities, education, and multi-cultural journals. It also indexes nearly 12,500 peer-reviewed journals.
JSTOR is a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of over 1,000 leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Search term highlighting, includes high-quality images. Current editions of journals are excluded due to embargos.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. Be sure your Google Scholar preferences include Willamette University as your library (under library links) to access Willamette-licensed content. For more customization & info visit our Google Scholar page.
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), Toronto Star, Christian Science Monitor, etc. In addition, full-text television & radio news transcripts are provided from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, NPR, etc. It also contains selective full text for more than 370 regional (U.S.) newspapers.
This database provides the full-text content of over 2,200 North American newspapers and more than 1,200 international newspapers, plus 300 wire services and over 200 broadcast news transcripts.
Provides selected full text articles from 143 U.S. and international newspapers.
Full text access to the Oregonian, the newspaper of record for the state of Oregon. It is the largest newspaper in Oregon and the Pacific Northwest by circulation.
