It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides indexing and full text to over 1,100 periodicals that first began publishing between 1740 and 1900. Included are special interest and general magazines, literary and professional journals, children and women magazines, and other historically-significant periodicals. There are no "peer reviewed" journals in this database.
Contains comprehensive indexing of the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States and reflects the history of 20th century America. Articles can be obtained by using the "Find It @ Willamette" button. There are no "peer reviewed" journals in this database.
Provides full text for over 1,830 general reference, business, consumer health, general science, and multi-cultural periodicals. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for nearly 2,800 periodicals. A large portion of the contents are not "peer reviewed". When PDF or Full Text options are not listed, you can obtain the article by using the "Find It @ Willamette" button.
A one-stop source for information on current social issues. Drawing on books & reference works published by selected publishers, OVIC features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazine, academic journal, and newspaper articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and podcasts, and links to Websites.