It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ASP is a full-text interdisciplinary database that can filter to peer-reviewed and full-text literature. This is great resource for starting your research. Note: To locate Book Reviews, limit your search by "Document Type" and select "Book Review."
Full-text content of over 2,200 North American newspapers and more than 1,200 international newspapers, plus more. Covers local, regional, and world issues, politics, government policies, sports, industries, cultural activities, schools, and the people and events in the community.
A free site that "provides links to thousands of news sources covering every world's country and many of subjects. All listed sites are in English and provide free online content." Includes a section on US newspapers from around the country.
Provides full text for more than 140 publications in the collection, including full text for many peer-reviewed journals. Alt HealthWatch provides in-depth coverage across the full spectrum of subject areas covered by complementary and alternative medicine.
Provides full text from nearly 3,300 journals covering business, management, economics, banking, finance, accounting and much more. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for nearly 4,100 journals.
Providing robust coverage of the field of environmental issues and policy, this collection, which includes nearly 200 journals, provides instant access to the multiple viewpoints of this volatile field of study, including perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policy makers, as well as corporate interests.
Covers journal and research literature in the field of education. Includes two files: Research in Education (RIE), which indexes and abstracts the miscellaneous education literature, and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE), which indexes and abstracts over 775 periodicals.
Provides full text from nearly 270 periodicals covering nutrition, exercise, medical self-care, drugs and alcohol, and much more. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for over 430 periodicals.
Contains full text for more than 260 of the worlds most respected, scholarly law journals. The Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
Offers access to topics with an international focus, including public policy, public administration, government relations, governmental effectiveness, nonprofit organizations, political structures and international relations.