Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
 

Business Source Premier database: Overview of BSP

How To Find Articles

Use the databases linked from this page to find articles on a specific topic.  Once you have identified the article, if it is not in full-text in the database, click the maroon colored "Find It @ Willamette" button to see if we have access through a different database, or if we have the article in print. If we do not have a subscription, you will need to order the article through InterLibrary Loan (ILL).

All of these databases are for use by current Willamette University students, faculty, and staff.  If you are off-campus, you will be asked to log in with your own WU username and password.

Business Source Premier (from Ebsco)

Business Source Premier offers the broadest coverage for most business research situations and therefore is also the first journal oriented database for students to turn to, for almost any AGSM related topic.

Business Source Premier provides full text access to more than 3,300 academic journals & trade magazines.  It is particularly strong in the areas of marketing, management, MIS, accounting, finance, economics, and systems.  This database also provides access to large numbers of Product reviews, Industry profiles, Market research reports, and SWOT analyses.  Additional full text non-journal content includes country reports, company profiles and several hundred reference books.  Includes full text coverage of Harvard Business Review, but no full text documents from "Harvard Business School's Case Studies".  Since 2013, Harvard blocks printing & downloading of 500 of the most frequently viewed articles from HBR..

Business Source Premier
Limit Your Results

Gary Klein (librarian for AGSM)

Gary Klein's picture
Gary Klein
Contact:
Mark O. Hatfield Library
Willamette University
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301

Work phone: #503-370-6743

Gary's general work schedule (Fall 2020):
Mon, Tue & Fri = 9am -- 6pm; Wed & Thu = Noon -- 9pm AND ALSO by appointment at other times.
Website