Skip to Main Content
Libraries
WU Libraries
Research Guides
SPAN 429: Cinema and Literature
Reference Materials
Search this Guide
Search
SPAN 429: Cinema and Literature: Reference Materials
Reference Materials
Books
DVDs in the Library
Articles/Databases
Interlibrary Loan
MLA Style Guide, Zotero & H-Drive
Online Encyclopedias
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture
ISBN: 0684312700
The Mexican American Experience
ISBN: 0313316430
Publication Date: 2003
Historical Dictionary of the Spanish Civil War
ISBN: 0810857847
Publication Date: 2013
Online Film Reference Books
A Companion to Literature, Film, and Adaptation
ISBN: 1444334972
Publication Date: 2012
A Companion to Literature and Film
ISBN: 1405177551
Publication Date: 2007
Historical Dictionary of Spanish Cinema
ISBN: 0810859572
Publication Date: 2010
Reference Works (Print Only)
The Encyclopedia of Novels into Film
Call Number: MOH Reference PN1997.85 .T54 1998
ISBN: 081603317X
Publication Date: 1998
Humanities and Fine Arts Librarian
Doreen Simonsen
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Mark O. Hatfield Library
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
503-375-5343
Subjects:
Art & Art History
,
Chinese
,
Cinema Studies
,
Classics
,
English
,
French
,
German
,
Global Cultural Studies
,
History
,
Japanese
,
Latin American Studies
,
Literature
,
Music
,
Philosophy
,
Religious Studies
,
Russian
,
Spanish
,
Theatre
Next:
Books >>
Willamette University
Willamette University Libraries
Mark O. Hatfield Library
900 State Street.
Salem
Oregon
97301
503-370-6018
library@willamette.edu
Pacific Northwest College of Art Library
511 NW Broadway.
Portland
Oregon
97209
503-821-8966
pnca-library@willamette.edu
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture
The Encyclopedia of Novels into Film
