This collection is for the use of Willamette University faculty and students. Access to these papers is restricted to members of the Willamette University community.
Use the 
button to find out what books and articles you have ordered via Summit, WorldCat and Interlibrary Loan.
Encyclopedia of Contemporary Spanish Culture
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture
Latin American Women Writers: an EncyclopediaBelow are key reference books that provide a general overview of a topic or help identify synonyms, related terms, or basic data. These sources often include references and lists of further readings.
Latin American Writers
Dictionary of the Literature of the Iberian Peninsula by 
Diccionario de Escritores Hispanoamericanos : Del Siglo XVI al Siglo XX
Historical Dictionary of the Spanish Empire, 1402-1975
Historical Dictionary of the Spanish Civil War
Historical Dictionary of Spanish Cinema
Encyclopedia of Mexico : History, Society & Culture
The Routledge Companion to Latina/o Pop Culture by The Willamette University Institutional Review Board (IRB) is charged with ensuring that research involving human and animal participants at Willamette University is in accordance with current federal guidelines.
Any research that involves collecting data from the Willamette University population of students, faculty, or staff – whether through voluntary selection into research or based on Willamette records or other information systems – is subject to the formal review and approval of the Office of Institutional Research (in addition to IRB approval).
See The Institutional Review Board pages for application information.
