This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content
 

IDS 101: Higher Learning: Archives

The Student Newspaper

Explore history as it happened by searching the pages of The Collegian, Willamette's longest running paper. For over 130 years, Willamette students have experienced and reported on campus, regional, and national events and trends in the pages of the Collegian.

coverage: 1875 - May 2017

The Yearbook

Check out the Wallulah to see how students commemorated their years at Willamette

The Willamette Scene

The Willamette Scene (April 1967 - Spring 2014) is part of a larger collection of alumni publications that dates back to 1919 and continues to the present day.

Willamette University Archives Digital Collections

Pacific Northwest Artists' Archive (PNAA)

Developed as a complement to the permanent collection of the Hallie Ford Museum and housed at Willamette University’s Hatfield Library, the Pacific Northwest Artists' Archive contains artists’ correspondence and writings, exhibition catalogues and brochures, press clippings, photographs, slides of artworks, business files, and other materials related to the life work of particular artists.

Processing Archivist

Stephanie Milne-Lane's picture
Stephanie Milne-Lane
Contact:
Mark O. Hatfield Library
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
503-370-6147

University Archives and Special Collections

Visit the Archives

Mark O. Hatfield Library / Second Floor

By Appointment Only

Monday - Friday

9 a.m. - Noon / 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Website:

http://library.willamette.edu/archives/

Questions?

Contact  Stephanie Milne-Lane smilnelane@willamette.edu

503-370-6147

Willamette University Catalogs and Bulletins (1860-2009)

Search old Catalogs and Bulletins to find information about academic programs and courses offered at Willamette University.