This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content
 

Management: Industry insight, Company data, Trade magazines

How To Find Articles

Use the databases linked from this page to find articles on a specific topic.  Once you have identified the article, if it is not in full-text in the database, click the maroon colored "Find It @ Willamette" button to see if we have access through a different database, or if we have the article in print. If we do not have a subscription, you will need to order the article through InterLibrary Loan (ILL).

All of these databases are for use by current Willamette University students, faculty, and staff.  If you are off-campus, you will be asked to log in with your own WU username and password.

Example of recent Industry Profiles

Here is an example of an Industry Profile that was recently added to the Business Source Premier database. 

Some other special document types found in this database include "SWOT Reports"; "Country Reports" and also "Market Research Reports".

Loading ...

Industry insight, Company data, Trade magazines for AGSM

These database include significant quantities of articles that are not peer reviewed!

Reference Librarian

Gary Klein's picture
Gary Klein
Contact:
Mark O. Hatfield Library
Willamette University
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301

Work phone: #503-370-6743

Gary's general work schedule (Fall 2019):
Mon, Tue, and Thu = 9:30am -- 6:30pm; Wed = 1pm -- 9pm,; Fri = 9:30am -- 5:30pm and by appointment at other times.
Website