Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
A
Associated Scholar Application
- Last Updated Jul 27, 2012
Visiting scholars who are not affiliated with Willamette University may request special library privileges.
- Last Updated Jul 27, 2012
Visiting scholars who are not affiliated with Willamette University may request special library privileges.
Author Addenda for Publishing
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
This is a separate legal document which modifies a publisher's agreement. It spells out the author's rights, allowing them to select which rights they want to maintain for themselves.
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
This is a separate legal document which modifies a publisher's agreement. It spells out the author's rights, allowing them to select which rights they want to maintain for themselves.
B
C
Citation Styles
- Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
APA, Chicago, CSE (Biology), MLA, Cite Internet Sources, Citation Tools, and Other Citation Styles
- Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
APA, Chicago, CSE (Biology), MLA, Cite Internet Sources, Citation Tools, and Other Citation Styles
Curriculum Collection
- Last Updated Aug 10, 2012
What is the Curriculum Collection? Where can I find it?
- Last Updated Aug 10, 2012
What is the Curriculum Collection? Where can I find it?
D
E
E-Journal Linking
- Last Updated Sep 28, 2012
How to create stable links to online journal articles from a number of library resources.
- Last Updated Sep 28, 2012
How to create stable links to online journal articles from a number of library resources.
ECON 496: Senior Seminar in Economics
- Last Updated Oct 1, 2012
econ economics economic economy 496 statistics
- Last Updated Oct 1, 2012
econ economics economic economy 496 statistics
Evaluating Information
- Last Updated Mar 24, 2010
This guide outlines how to evaluate information (print, electronic, etc.) in terms of: purpose, content, authority, currency and accuracy
- Last Updated Mar 24, 2010
This guide outlines how to evaluate information (print, electronic, etc.) in terms of: purpose, content, authority, currency and accuracy
F
Find it @ Willamette
- Last Updated Jul 31, 2012
How to find the full-text of an article you are looking for at Willamette.
- Last Updated Jul 31, 2012
How to find the full-text of an article you are looking for at Willamette.
For Faculty
- Last Updated Aug 1, 2012
Services and resources available to current Willamette faculty
- Last Updated Aug 1, 2012
Services and resources available to current Willamette faculty
G
GamePlan Workshops
- Last Updated Aug 27, 2012
GamePlan Workshops are a new model for offering technology training to the WU community which will lead to better, more relevant training to meet the needs of students, staff, and faculty, along with increased collaboration with faculty.
- Last Updated Aug 27, 2012
GamePlan Workshops are a new model for offering technology training to the WU community which will lead to better, more relevant training to meet the needs of students, staff, and faculty, along with increased collaboration with faculty.
Gary Klein, Reference Librarian
- Last Updated Aug 20, 2012
About Gary Klein. Reference Librarian for Management, Economics, Education, Psychology, Public Policy, and Rhetoric/Media Studies.
- Last Updated Aug 20, 2012
About Gary Klein. Reference Librarian for Management, Economics, Education, Psychology, Public Policy, and Rhetoric/Media Studies.
GERM 232: Intermediate German II
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Resources for researching German-Americans and German-American History.
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Resources for researching German-Americans and German-American History.
H
How to Access Your Network Home Directory
- Last Updated Oct 6, 2011
Your network space is intended to help you store and back-up data for classes, projects, and academic research.
- Last Updated Oct 6, 2011
Your network space is intended to help you store and back-up data for classes, projects, and academic research.
I
J
John Repplinger, Science Librarian
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2012
Profile information about John Repplinger, Science Librarian, Willamette University
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2012
Profile information about John Repplinger, Science Librarian, Willamette University
L
Lesson Plans - Starting Point for Teachers
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
Lesson Plan - Resources for Teachers & Student Teachers
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
Lesson Plan - Resources for Teachers & Student Teachers
LibGuides Design Guide
- Last Updated Mar 23, 2012
This outlines the designs styles used for subject guides, class guides, and general library policy pages. It shows examples of the various LibGuide boxes and how they might be used.
- Last Updated Mar 23, 2012
This outlines the designs styles used for subject guides, class guides, and general library policy pages. It shows examples of the various LibGuide boxes and how they might be used.
Literature Types
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2010
This guide lists some of the main types of literature including popular, scholarly, trade, government information, etc.
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2010
This guide lists some of the main types of literature including popular, scholarly, trade, government information, etc.
M
Mental Measurements Yearbook + Tests In Print
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
MMY pulls together critical reviews & evaluations of test instruments. Primary focus is Education, Psychology, Business & Management. Items reviewed cover areas such as: Verbal skills, Reading levels, Intelligence, Leadership, Behavior and Attitudes.
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
MMY pulls together critical reviews & evaluations of test instruments. Primary focus is Education, Psychology, Business & Management. Items reviewed cover areas such as: Verbal skills, Reading levels, Intelligence, Leadership, Behavior and Attitudes.
P
Peer-Review
- Last Updated Mar 24, 2010
This guide defines what peer-review is, its purpose, and how to find out if a journal is peer-reviewed.
- Last Updated Mar 24, 2010
This guide defines what peer-review is, its purpose, and how to find out if a journal is peer-reviewed.
Popular vs. Scholar
- Last Updated Mar 24, 2010
This guide describes the differences between popular and scholarly literature, and provides examples of each.
- Last Updated Mar 24, 2010
This guide describes the differences between popular and scholarly literature, and provides examples of each.
Primary, Secondary, & Tertiary Sources
- Last Updated Mar 24, 2010
This guide outlines the differences between primary, secondary and tertiary sources of information.
- Last Updated Mar 24, 2010
This guide outlines the differences between primary, secondary and tertiary sources of information.
R
Research Power Tools
- Last Updated Jul 27, 2012
Tools designed to make research easier & more efficient.
- Last Updated Jul 27, 2012
Tools designed to make research easier & more efficient.
Review & Primary Research Articles Examples
- Last Updated Sep 21, 2010
Test your knowledge. Figure out which ones are review articles, and which are primary (original) research articles.
- Last Updated Sep 21, 2010
Test your knowledge. Figure out which ones are review articles, and which are primary (original) research articles.
S
Senior Extended Checkout
- Last Updated Dec 12, 2012
This guide links to two forms that seniors must fill out to receive extended checkout privileges.
- Last Updated Dec 12, 2012
This guide links to two forms that seniors must fill out to receive extended checkout privileges.
T
U
V
W
Welcome to the Hatfield Library
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
Introduction to important services for those new to Willamette.
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
Introduction to important services for those new to Willamette.
WU Assignment Calculator
- Last Updated Aug 24, 2012
This tool helps manage project timelines efficiently by calculating when parts of their assignment should be completed.
- Last Updated Aug 24, 2012
This tool helps manage project timelines efficiently by calculating when parts of their assignment should be completed.
WU Book Authors
- Last Updated Jan 5, 2012
This is the full list of Willamette Faculty who have written a book or book chapter, or edited a book.
- Last Updated Jan 5, 2012
This is the full list of Willamette Faculty who have written a book or book chapter, or edited a book.
WU Library Instructional Videos
- Last Updated Nov 5, 2012
These are short video tutorials on using library services. Some created by the library, others by vendors.
- Last Updated Nov 5, 2012
These are short video tutorials on using library services. Some created by the library, others by vendors.
Z
Zotero Citation Management Tool
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2011
This guide will walk you through setting up and using Zotero to collect and organize resources, cite works, and create bibliographies.
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2011
This guide will walk you through setting up and using Zotero to collect and organize resources, cite works, and create bibliographies.
